Programme Areas

MULTISCOPE KENYA is active in the 14 counties of the former Rift valley province namely: Kericho,

Bomet, Transzoia, Nandi, Keiyo-Marakwet, Baringo, West Pokot, Narok, Kajiado, Nakuru, Laikipia, Samburu, Turkana and Uasin gishu.

Core Programs

  • Human Rights Programme
  • Environment and Land Resources Programme
  • Good Governance Programme
  • Peace Building and Community Cohesion Programme
  • Community Empowerment Programme

Related items

back to top

Current Post

  • Partners

    In our short lifespan after registration, MULTISCOPE KENYA…

  • Projects

    MULTISCOPE KENYA Gravity Assisted Community Water Supply Scheme…

  • Programmes

    Programme Areas MULTISCOPE KENYA is active in the…

  • About us

    MISSION MULTISCOPE KENYA aims at building the capacity…


Photo Gallery

MK Photo
MK Photo
MK Photoe
MK Photo
MK Photo
MK Photo

Monthly Newsletter

Stay informed about our latest news and events

Get in Touch


Postal Address 5614 Postal Code: 00200

Telephone +254-720-809-946

Mail us This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Top of Page